Meet The Beatles! (Japan, 1964)

Meet The Beatles (Japan, 1964)

Track list

Side A

  1. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  2. She Loves You
  3. From Me To You
  4. Twist And Shout
  5. Love Me Do
  6. Baby It's You
  7. Don't Bother Me

Side B

  1. Please Please Me
  2. I Saw Her Standing There
  3. P.S. I Love You
  4. Little Child
  5. All My Loving
  6. Hold Me Tight
  7. Please Mr. Postman

Release history

Preorder the box set from (US):

Japan Box

Binding: Audio CD
Format: Box set
Publisher: Universal Import
Manufacturer: Universal Import

Search About The Beatles