The Beatles Ballads - 20 Original Tracks (1980)

The Beatles Ballads - 20 Original Tracks

Buy The Beatles Ballads - 20 Original Tracks on vinyl

A collection of twenty ballads, all previously released on various Beatles albums. The illustration used on the cover was (briefly) intended for use on The Beatles ("The White Album").

The Beatles Ballads is out of print and has not officially been released digitally or on compact disc.

Track list

Side A

  1. Yesterday
  2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  3. Do You Want To Know A Secret
  4. For No One
  5. Michelle
  6. Nowhere Man
  7. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  8. Across The Universe
  9. All My Loving
  10. Hey Jude

Side B

  1. Something
  2. The Fool On The Hill
  3. Till There Was You
  4. The Long And Winding Road
  5. Here Comes The Sun
  6. Blackbird
  7. And I Love Her
  8. She's Leaving Home
  9. Here, There, And Everywhere
  10. Let It Be

Release history

  • Parlophone PCS 7214, released October 20, 1980

Other versions

Search About The Beatles