Help! (Japan, 1965)

Help! (Japan, 1965)

Track list

Side A

  1. Help!
  2. The Night Before
  3. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  4. I Need You
  5. Another Girl
  6. You're Going To Lose That Girl
  7. Ticket To Ride

Side B

  1. Act Naturally
  2. It's Only Love
  3. You Like Me Too Much
  4. Tell Me What You See
  5. I've Just Seen A Face
  6. Yesterday
  7. Dizzy Miss Lizzy

Release history

Preorder the box set from (US):

Japan Box

Binding: Audio CD
Format: Box set
Publisher: Universal Import
Manufacturer: Universal Import

Search About The Beatles