A Hard Day’s Night (Japan, 1964)

A Hard Days Night (Japan, 1964)

Track list

Side A

  1. A Hard Day's Night
  2. I Should Have Known Better
  3. If I Fell
  4. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  5. And I Love Her
  6. Tell Me Why
  7. Can't Buy Me Love

Side B

  1. Any Time At All
  2. I'll Cry Instead
  3. Things We Said Today
  4. When I Get Home
  5. You Can't Do That
  6. I'll Be Back

Release history

Preorder the box set from Amazon.com (US):

Japan Box

Binding: Audio CD
Format: Box set
Publisher: Universal Import
Manufacturer: Universal Import

Search About The Beatles