Spooky Songs (2020)

Spooky Songs (2020)

Spooky Songs (2020)

A digital-only Halloween-themed compilation released only on streaming services. It was removed from all streaming services after Halloween.

Track list

  1. Tomorrow Never Knows (Lennon/McCartney)
  2. I Am The Walrus (Lennon/McCartney)
  3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Lennon/McCartney)
  4. It’s All Too Much (Harrison)
  5. Long, Long, Long (Harrison)
  6. I’m Only Sleeping (Lennon/McCartney)

Release history

Released October 31, 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *