Reel Music (1982)

Reel Music (1982)

Reel Music (1982)

A collection of some of the best-known songs from the Beatles four films: A Hard Day’s Night, Help!, Magical Mystery Tour, and Let It Be. Also released with the album was the single The Beatles Movie Medley, a mix of songs from the Reel Music album which was not included on the album.

Reel Music is out of print and has not officially been released digitally or on compact disc.

Track list

Side A

  1. A Hard Day’s Night
  2. I Should Have Known Better
  3. Can’t Buy Me Love
  4. And I Love Her
  5. Help!
  6. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
  7. Ticket To Ride
  8. Magical Mystery Tour

Side B

  1. I Am The Walrus
  2. Yellow Submarine
  3. All You Need Is Love
  4. Let It Be
  5. Get Back
  6. The Long And Winding Road

Release history

  • Capitol SV 12199, released March 24, 1982
  • Parlophone PCS 7218, released March 29, 1982

Cassette cover

Reel Music, cassette cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *