Long Tall Sally (1964)

Long Tall Sally (1964)

Long Tall Sally is notable for being the first Beatles EP to exclusively feature songs not also released on LP. The songs were later compiled for release on Past Masters Volume One.

Track list

Side A

  1. Long Tall Sally
  2. I Call Your Name

Side B

  1. Slow Down
  2. Matchbox

Release history

  • Parlophone GEP 8913 (mono), released June 19, 1964
  • Parlophone CDGEP 8913 (mono), released June 15, 1992 in Compact Disc EP Collection

Search About The Beatles