A Taste Of Honey (USSR, 1986)

A Taste Of Honey (USSR, 1986)

A Taste Of Honey (USSR, 1986)

Features “Direct Metal Mastered” notation. All tracks are from before the release of Help!, but the photos on the cover are from the portrait inserts included on The Beatles.

Track list

Side A

  1. P.S. Я Люблю Тебя (P.S. I Love You)
  2. Хочешь Узнать Тайно? (Do You Want To Know A Secret)
  3. Вкус Мёда (A Taste Of Honey)
  4. Я Увидел Её (I Saw Her Standing There)
  5. Она В Трауре (Baby’s In Black)
  6. Ответа Нет (No Reply)
  7. Я Пойду За Солнцем (I’ll Follow The Sun)
  8. Восемь Дней В Неделю (Eight Days A Week)

Side B

  1. Не Хочу Испортить Вечер (I Don’t Want To Spoil The Party)
  2. Рок-н-ролл (Rock And Roll Music)
  3. Мистер Почтальон (Please Mister Postman)
  4. Это Не Надолго (It Won’t Be Long)
  5. Пока Была Ты (Till There Was You)
  6. Детка (Little Child)
  7. Злое Сердце (Devil In Her Heart)
  8. Хочу Быть Твоим (I Wanna Be Your Man)

Release history

  • Мелодия C60 23581 008, released April 24, 1986

Back cover

A Taste Of Honey, back cover (USSR, 1986)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.