About The Beatles is all over social media - Like Us On Facebook, Follow Us On Twitter, and +1 Us On Google+ for updates and new additions!

The Beatles’ Second Album (Japan, 1964)

The Beatles Second Album (Japan, 1964)

Track list

Side A

  1. Can't Buy Me Love
  2. Do You Want To Know A Secret
  3. Thank You Girl
  4. A Taste Of Honey
  5. It Won't Be Long
  6. I Wanna Be Your Man
  7. There's A Place

Side B

  1. Roll Over Beethoven
  2. Misery
  3. Boys
  4. Devil In Her Heart
  5. Not A Second Time
  6. Money
  7. Till There Was You

Release history

Preorder the box set from Amazon.com (US):

The Beatles | Japanese Box | 5 Albums + Memorabilia

Artist: The Beatles
Binding: Audio CD
Format: Box set
Publisher: Capitol
Manufacturer: Capitol
Offers - Buy New From: $122.99 Used From: $99.99 Collectible From: $168.96

Search About The Beatles